

V-SAFE Panel Agenda Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 1 p.m.

- I. Call to Order and Welcome: Chairman Kyle Minick
- II. Introduction and Roll Call of Members

V-SAFE Panel Members								
Jonathan	Kyle		Barry		Aubrey		Tommy	
Jones	Mini	ck	McCroy		Atkinson		Keaton	
Bill	Stev	e	Randy		Glenn		Vacant	
Dunlap	Arse	nault	Swinton		Poole			

- III. Approval of Oct. 3 and Nov. 17, 2017, minutes
- IV. Acceptance of submissions
- V. Online grant application scoring demonstration and approval
- VI. Next Meeting and Adjournment