

V-SAFE Panel Agenda Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 1 p.m. CONFERENCE CALL

- I. Call to Order and Welcome: Chairman Kyle Minick
- II. Introduction and Roll Call of Members

V-SAFE Panel Members									
Jonathan		Kyle		Barry		Aubrey		Tommy	
Jones		Minick		McCroy		Atkinson		Keaton	
Bill		Steve		Randy		Glenn		Vacant	
Dunlap		Arsenault		Swinton		Poole			

- III. Score Sheet
- IV. New Business
- V. Next Meeting and Adjournment