

V-SAFE Panel Agenda Friday, February 23, 2018 at 10 a.m.

- I. Call to Order and Welcome: Chairman Kyle Minick
- II. Introduction and Roll Call of Members

V-SAFE Panel Members									
Jonathan Jones		Kyle Minick		Barry McCroy		Aubrey Atkinson		Tommy Keaton	
Bill Dunlap		Steve Arsenault		Randy Swinton		Glenn Poole		Vacant	

- III. Approval of Agenda and Previous Minutes (January 18 and January 23, 2018)
- IV. Application Scoring Compilation
- V. Old Business
- VI. New Business
- V. Next Meeting and Adjournment