South Carolina Volunteer Strategic Assistance Fire Equipment Program

V-SAFE Committee Agenda Friday, November 17, 2017 at 1 p.m. CONFERENCE CALL

- I. Call to Order and Welcome: Chairman Kyle Minick
- II. Introduction and Roll Call of Members

V-SAFE Committee Members									
Jonathan Jones		Kyle Minick		Barry McCroy		Aubrey Atkinson		Tommy Keaton	
Bill		Steve		Randy		Glenn		Vacant	
Dunlap		Arsenault		Swinton		Poole			

- III. Resignation of Chief Dennis Ray
- IV. Consideration of Deadline Extension
- V. Update on online scoring sheets
- VI. Next Meeting and Adjournment